Double or nothing

I couldn’t decide what to blip. Originally I took the truck while I was down at the park. The driver saw me and hopped out to check if he was allowed to park there. It was all a bit odd as most truckies would know these things. It didn’t fit with the theme but the new Man Made roof we are having put up does fit the bill and records it for my journal.

Lovely day, down to 2° this morning so we are still having cool starts to the day before it warms up.

I’m doing a new course through MOOC ( Massive online open course) done by two professors at the McMaster University in Canada. It’s on exercise.... really interesting. Also good news...after starting a new way of eating since the end of June I am now officially down to a healthy weight. BMI 24.9. Yay. Michael Mosely’s Fast 800. My skinny jeans are now loose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.