hello again

By admirer

BLACK DOG AN DER SALINE

In the morning (it rained) we read the letter that had arrived yesterday and because of the contents we entered soon a labyrinth of treaty texts in order to understand what was asked from us. I think we succeeded quite well.
There is no haste to send a letter back immediately.
I had hoped that the weather would improve during the day, but it hardly did. So I walked down the hill with my camera and I had put the wide lens on. To find a scene for the challenge with the theme: man made. There is a big house (man made for sure) at the Saline that since several years has been renovated slowly, but with a stunning result. However the gate was in the way, and as I stood there a loud barking dog came running towards me. I clicked and clicked, hoping for a nice picture. Soon there came two other dogs of the same kind, followed by their mamma, who apologized to me for their behaviour. The garden of the villa is raised with regard to the street level and the dogs and I were eye leveled.
I replied that I saw that her dogs had great fun in the game and that that was ok with me. The dog's mother took her three dogs inside and  I walked away, crossed the bridge and bought some fruit.
A bit of a drizzle rain accompanied me home.
In a way that dog photobombed my intention of showing the whole villa.
The Wednesday is the home of the Wide Wednesday Challenge and the Wild Wednesday Challenge. Huge thanks to BobsBlibs and Cailleach for hosting.
Hobbs has started a new challenge for November with the title: Moody Mono November. And Hobbs pointed to another challenge hosted by Skeena with the theme: Film Noir.

I will give more silly hearts tonight to: Memories4Me, DonnaWanna, EnergiaRenovar, PAR1, and evolybab.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.