A TREE IN AUTUMN

I put my first red tulip bulbs in the earth. Again a sunny day. Sat at the balcony, read a book written by Kaethe Kruse, Das grosse Puppenspiel.
An autobiography of the famous doll maker. We had seen the film about her (romantizied version) at TV, and I had this book bought ages ago.
In the afternoon we drove to the river Diemel, and walked the Sonnenweg (sun path). The colours of the trees all so magical. At some point we walked in an orange coloured forest. Our way back we walked near the river, through the meadows.

When we came home again we skyped with Mischa, let her tell of her hollyday in the South of Portugal. And we of our trip to Vienna, of course.

Again I will give silly hearts tonight (I think I will give tomorrow still more)
to Beewatcher, Bella888, Yorkshirebred, DigitalDave, and Terrifo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.