WordSalad

By KaliBug

Painting Ice

In the early hours of this morning, I woke up with 4 hours until i would normally need to be at school. I was not pleased. When I checked my phone for the time, I realized I had a txt saying that we would have a 2 hour delay. I peeked out my window hoping for snow (we never get snow in my part of Oregon) but no such luck. It was really frosty however. I went outside to get a nice blip (maybe) before school. I liked the frost crystals on the plants and so I took a few pictures of that. Then I had a revolutionary idea: I would paint with light also! It took me about 23 to get something satisfactory but it was worth it (I think anyways)

Can't wait for cowboy to get his laptop situation taken care of so we can skype (yay).

Good day at school today, not much to share about that... Teacher was upset this morning from last class when a few kids left 4 minutes early.

Began working on my senior project pitch which all the MACA seniors will be presenting on the 23rd of this month yay (sarcasm). We basically present a prezi to the community about what we'll be doing for our senior project and how it relates to our pathway and our career goal. I honestly don't think I have enough time to complete my actual product part of the project but I have always Pulled through in the past with PBL project getting done in time for exhibition. (last year, first semester, I began and finished a whole podcast; which was my whole project, in the 3 wee hours before we were to be at exhibition).

Lots of stress lately, college, FAFSA, senior project, graduating, job, car, bills, moving, blah blah blah.

EARTH without ART is just EH

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.