WordSalad

By KaliBug

Web of Ice

My family and I went to a local church for a free community breakfast this morning and luckily, I brought my camera along because there was this frozen spider web clinging to the railing by the stairs. I also got a picture of some frozen ivy leaves up a tree that I was debating whether to post or not and also a picture of a strand of frozen spider web wrapped around the railing with really thick ice crystals on it.

Might go back tomorrow to get another picture of the web around the railing, if it's still there, for tomorrow's blip.

Mom and I are going to get me some nice drawing paper and drawing pencils so I have some pieces on really nice paper for my college portfolio. I love the local art store <3 such nice ladies that work there AND I get a discount because I go to MACA which is an art school. It's really helpful to get high-quality art supplies for the price of crayola type materials :) YAY for art school discounts ^.^

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.