Abstract Thursday....

A fabulous morning for a walk to Benalmadena marina, supposedly 19C but it felt much hotter! I was looking for reflections for today's blip, which is more or less SOC, except for a tweak on the brightness and contrast... I'm being a purist today, especially for SandraSuisse..... have also added an extra as I'm not sure which image I preferred
Walked back a different way and found a charity shop with a large selection of books, which I'm desperate for, bought three for €1 each and a virtually new peach colour Next top for €3.
Back at the apartment before a sudden shower of rain, how dare it, unloaded the dishwasher, what a luxury....am now having a glass of vino tinto and starting my first book... Ian McEwan's "Endless Love"...and the sun has returned...
Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting....even on her holidays :)

Many thanks also for looking in and responding :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.