Silly Saturday 200....Diamond Painting

I recently saw some blips of diamond painting, which I had never heard of, and felt I would like to try the craft myself, this is the one I have chosen.  The 'diamonds' however are minute, about the size of a pinhead, and I think I may need a microscope to assist in the construction of the picture! There are twenty four pack of 'diamonds' in different colours which need to be opened and placed in separate containers before I start, I am thinking egg boxes?........Ugh, what have I taken on, silly me, I wonder what Admirer would think ......About to watch a YouTube video for help advice.........Thanks To Carol_Dunham for hosting this 200 Special Silly Saturday :)

Many thanks for looking in and the lovely responses x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.