This programme isn't very exciting!

Wednesday 6th November 2019                (backblip)

"They told me this aerial was for receiving TV programmes .... they are supposed to be great to watch ...... well I'm up here waiting but it's not very exciting ..... all I can see is grey! Can't see what's so good about watching TV!"

Hooray ...... we managed a whole morning without any rain!!

Big Sis was acting as Mum's taxi this week ...... it was really good to have a day to ourselves :-)

Think I was overexcited ....... got out a jacket to wear when we went to the supermarket ..... as we walked out the door ...... you've guessed it ...... it was starting to rain! Had to put the jacket away & get my mac out again! Thankfully it wasn't much so we didn't get drenched!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.