Abstract waves

I have also backblipped yesterday's This programme isn't very exciting! ...... hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

After a brief respite in the weather yesterday morning the rain has returned .... with a vengeance!

Not much chance of getting anything much for a blip .... so I was pleased I could have a play for Abstract Thursday .... thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

This bears very little resemblance to the original image ...... it has been fartnarkled to the extreme ...... can't even remember all of the effects I used ...... but it was good fun 'playing'! Hope you like it :-)



Not sure if I will get on the computer tomorrow as there is a chap coming to do a survey in the afternoon.



It is supposed to be to check if there is any maintenance needed on the house ...... but I have a feeling that the timing is no coincidence ..... this also happened a couple of years ago just after we had the boiler service! I'm guessing they are going to try to make us have it replaced ...... which means tearing the house half apart to put in new pipes & move the boiler from the kitchen to the bathroom ....... but maybe I am just getting cynical in my old age! Time will tell!


I will catch up with you all on Saturday hopefully :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.