FANCY COLOURED BOTTLES

As part of my Christmas Market Stall I have been collecting special bottles which will have lights inside.  In fact a friend popped in yesterday and has already bought two.  At £7.00 each I'm hoping they will all sell.

Today I have worked on 10 Angels but I have had to buy special glass for the wings.  One piece of glass with postage was nearly £20.  It is a very expensive hobby.

Very cold this late afternoon and Oscar has been running around the church yard on the hunt for squirrels.  At one point we had five up one tree with Oscar trying to call them down!!

He clearly doesn't understand why they won't come and play.

Stay warm everyone and thank you kind blip friends for putting up with my infrequent blipping. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.