Angelique

By Angelique

MY BEST FRIEND.

Oscar is now 10 months old and a constant delight.  Always greets me with the most amazing waggy tail and even if I only pop to the bathroom greets me again as though I have been away weeks.

Strange weather again.  Hail stones, strong winds and some sunshine.

Mr A had a very peculiar experience.  He had been out to the supermarket and has to get out of the car to open the five bar gate.  On doing so got back into the driving seat, looked in the mirror and there was a ROBIN  sat on the top of the passenger seats.  He didn't move so Mr A drove onto the drive, opened all the windows and watched as the little bird hopped about before casually looking at him then flew off through the window. And proceeded to sing perched on a bush right next to him.  He was completely relaxed sitting having a ride!!  shame he didn't have a camera with him.

Now raining again.  I think I am getting webbed feet.

Half way through another week!!  Take care friends and if you're struggling hang on in there and just keep fighting.  Sending love to you all. xxxxx 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.