Aha, found it!

Ruby, Jonty and I went for a walk this morning. Ruby fell asleep about 15 minutes into the walk so we just kept going for the next hour so she would get a good sleep. It was quite cool but she was very snuggly in an all in one snowsuit with fur (artificial!) inside and around the hood plus a CosyToes 'bag' on the pram. She was certainly warm enough.
When we got back I took Jonty in first  and went back out to get Ruby who was now awake. I picked her up out of the pram and took her in to take her snow suit off.
When I got around to taking my jacket off I noticed my Poppy had fallen off during the walk, until I went in to see Ruby and spotted it behind her on the carpet! She's a devil for grabbing things, particularly spectacles or beards!!!! but today it was the Poppy that took her fancy as I carried her into the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.