Spare me

Friend and all round good guy Neil celebrates his 31st birthday tomorrow but what with a national holiday having just been called, tonight was the night to celebrate with mates.

First off, a bit of bowling. Neil is pretty good, as is Oli. I am a bit shit but managed a semi respectable 132 after I'd warmed up.

Pizzas have now been demolished and Pro Evo Soccer on the PS3 is underway. My voice is already hoarse with screaming and shouting (I lost the first game to Colesy) and am posting this blip whilst patiently waiting to play the loser of the current game.

Bowling, pizza, beer, footy, mates and blip. Great night.

(This entire blip has been shot and uploaded using my phone with a few beers down me so I hope the image looks okay on a big screen and that there aint too many typos!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.