Bollockschatter

On my left, Syllablechops. On my right, Talkyface.

Syllablechops
"Oh the college bakery it just kills me, I tell you the college bakery, it shouldn't be allowed, how am I supposed to lose weight when they bake cakes and biscuits and then put them where I can see them when I am going to the photocopier which is broken and I think I'll put a note on it or is that too aggressive, well, I really think we need to do something, what shall I do, I don't know what to write and oh! I am so fat and have never ever in my whole entire life ever been this fat and every day when I got to sleep I say please god make me thin and when I wake up in the morning, I'm still fat, but I just want a biscuit and these biscuits are really nice as they have raisins in them and..."

Oh god, here she comes.

Talkyface
"Raisins eh? Well you know, they are just delicious and in my drawer here I have all kinds of lovely things to eat which are naughty but you know what? Everyone should have a naughty thing in their drawers. Hehe."

Syllablechops
"Hehe."

Talkyface
"Hehe."

Syllablechops
"Hehe."

Please, someone make the pain stop.

Syllablechops
"Oh, you know, my workshop which I have to do will only be 45 minutes because I don't think they should be longer than 45 minutes but I've been really enjoying making it and if it's not good then oh well, it will be the teachers fault who come and take part and they will make it work or not if they decide to show kindness or unkindness or generosity or ungenerosity, it is as simple as that."

Did she just day 'it is as simple as that'?

Talkyface
"I went to a workshop about using wooden rods to teach things which demonstrated the power of teaching without actually saying anything and it was really really interesting to see the technique where not saying anything can have such a powerful impact on how learners learn and how teachers teach and I really got so much from it and I am so glad I went and in fact you should go too."

Syllablechops
"Yeah, silence is pretty powerful..."

...

...

...

Oh look, I have just dropped my biscuit which is so delicious but I know I shouldn't...."



<Click>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.