Squirrel Blip Friday .....

.... leftovers.

We still have our Halloween pumpkin that I never got around to painting. Today I cut a hole it in so that the squirrels could get to the seeds.  They had already started eating it from the outside so I thought .... "why not?"

I had fun watching them stretching to get in to it ... of course I had thrown peanuts in there as an incentive.  Maybe I shouldn't reveal my secrets!  I have added an extra of this same squirrel really going for it! 

My other extra had me so very excited this morning!  It is a Titmouse. And the reason I was so excited to see them (there were at least three) is because I haven't seen any titmice around here in months and months. I hope they are here to stay a while!  The picture isn't the best but I still wanted to post it to document their visit. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.