A Six State Day ....

We excitedly left today to spend the weekend in the Hanover/Boston area of Massachusetts.  We will be having blipmeets with some of our favorite blippers! 

Our drive took us into and through six states including our own home state of Pennsylvania!  I know that sounds like a long drive but since we live in the Northeast the states are small and the drive was only about 5 and a half hours.  

My collage consists of all the state welcoming signs ... some not easy to get!  Also as soon as I saw that cute Jeep wheel cover I thought of another very special blip friend ..... I hope you know who you are! And it also qualifies for Silly Saturday ..... even though I'm almost two weeks late in posting!

I'm so excited for tomorrow as we will be meeting up with justbe & DollyDoug .... and seeing T again ..... and meeting Merry Mischief for the first time!  Can't wait!

The map tag is of the Hoxie Scenic Overlook that overlooks Mystic Seaport .... which is where we met Dolly for the first time last year. 


Backblipped: November 18, 2019  ..... more to follow.  Sigh. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.