George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Sick as a dog

SHE did go to OGH this morning - but only for a little while, because I was sick ever so many times, so HE rang her up and said you'd better come home and see what's wrong with Harry - so she did.  And we had really nice strokes and massages, and I did sit on her lap and I felt ever so much better. 

So SHE said, he's ok now, he just wanted his mum (that being HER) which I did.  So then SHE said, I'm going to do the shopping, and HE said ok, I'll stay home.

And as soon as she did drive out of the drive way, I was sick again, and when she did get home, I got lots more cuddles and I felt ever so much better, almost straight away.  But then Raj got sick;  and he was sick and he kept going to his kitty litter so he must have had a bad tummy ache.

Then SHE said, I hope Harry's not going to be sick whenever I go out.  And I thought to myself - maybe I should.  But then maybe not; because it's not a pleasant feeling and I don't like tummy ache.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.