Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Sarah Attenborough

Another day in the Library with Lou, Sarah and Adrian. Spot the theme?

After lunch I had a training day for the Royal Geographical Society Ambassador Scheme. Its a scheme to get more people interested in Geography at school and dispel some stereotypes. It was a pretty fun afternoon, I learnt a fair bit and I'm pretty excited to get in contact with my old school and see if I can go back down and help get more people involved and loving geography! I also got an I Love Geography pencil which I'm pretty psyched about!

After the library I went back to Lou's for some food with the intention of heading back to the library afterwards to carry on working. But then her new flatmate showed up and we spent the evening chilling. Oh well, work will get done tomorrow!

This is Sarah. She's going to a frisbee tournament this weekend and the theme for the party is 'My Hero'. Being the awesome geography student that she is, Sarah's hero is Sir David Attenborough so she spent the evening making this masterpiece to go with the rest of her outfit. The joys of university!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.