Hot and Cold!

On a very cold, chilly day the sight of logs burning is very heart and feet warming. Sometime I wish I lived in the country!

The view of snow on the summit of Ben Lomond was viewed from Aberfoyle main street.

Togbe is now back home and for tonight, at least, my house seems rather empty.

PS …. sorry about lack of comments last night but it was one of those nights when everything went wrong when I started to 'do' my blips. I had left it rather late (mistake) because I had been hospital visiting in the early evening and then when I tried to get started my laptop froze and I lost my internet connection for a short while although it seemed like forever …. by the time I was up and running again I had to take Togbe out and I felt like putting everything 'techie' into the bin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.