Girl's Day

My dad and brother played in a golf tournament today, so my sister and sister-in-law decided to get a bunch of us girls together for home-made tomato soup and grilled cheese sandwiches for lunch with general girl talk and reminiscing included.  Of course, I brought my camera with the tripod so I could take the necessary group shot and by making use of the self-timer function, I even made it into the shot!  On the back row, left to right, is me, my younger sister, Lou Ann, and her daughter, Lauralyn  Seated on the couch in the front row, from left to right, is my sister-in-law, Deb; my nephew's wife, Vanessa, holding her daughter, Juliette; my mom, Dorothy aka Grandma Dot; and my daughter, Rachel.  We had a great time!  I haven't yet heard how the golf tournament went.....  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.