MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

The Wildlings

The youngest wildling was up again for a few hours throughout the night. I have no idea what is up with her at the moment. I refuse to take her from her room though. I don't want that becoming a habit. I ended up on her sofa again.
But when she went for a nap late morning, I went for one too. Mr R took the boy's into the garden to help sort it.

It's been a typical Sunday. We have the morning madness in the house with playing etc. The wild one can go from being cute to climbing on something within minutes.

We had to go to their dad's work for a short while tonight. That's the action shot at the top photo. The Wildlings like to run.

They have all been bathed early and shall go to bed real soon.
I hope everyone has had a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.