The climber

This wildling has kept me on my toes today with her climbing antic's. The naughty step doesn't phase her at all and she is such a risk taker . I have ordered a stair gate for our kitchen as she keeps climbing on the units too. This will be stair gate number 7 . The bigger boy's weren't climbers.
.we have had a good day. I felt refreshed after fallen asleep for 8pm last night. The Wildlings have had playdough, craft's, drawing, and then painting wooden disc's that we will make chrostmassy for the neighborhood . I worked on my dog that I'm drawing for someone. Just doing small bits at a time . I have a long way to go . I need to fix the eye and much more but it's a start.
The jedi is being a monkey and is still awake. So he can hold off now until I've had my dinner . :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.