Confusion

Today was the e-sports world championship finale.
R. was very excited, that for the first time a German/European team was in the finale. He plays that game, too. I don't.
I thought it would be a good opportunity to learn about R.'s hobby. Haha.
I had absolutely no clue, what was going on :-D
The speakers were very excited, but I understood nothing what they said.
But I learned, that it is difficult not to lose track, you have to be a really good team of five players, you have to be very creative and supportive and you will have a lot of fun. 
T. had also a lot of fun watching this chaos :-))
Chinas team won 3:0, obviously highly deserved.

I want to appologize my lack of commenting.
Perhaps I get distracted by too many things (for example e-sports :-))  )
Mostly 'm tired to the bones until I reach my free hours in the late evening. Than I fall asleep while I'm strolling through blipland.
With this tiredness I loose ma ability to  read between the lines or to understand English at all. And also the words refuse to come into my mind. It feels stupid and it is frustrating. And I hate to miss what is going on in your lives. Please be sure, that's not a lack of interest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.