Left overs

I’m getting a cold - feel all breathless and have a sore throat.

It’s my birthday so I’m not cooking. We’re having leftovers. That’s a veggie and chickpea crumble with kale, walnut, Gorgonzola and dried cranberry salad.

While I was at book group Mr C has found out why my photos are not compatible with Blurb. I have IPhone X and when the photos are loaded to Photos on the IMac they use HEIC format and Blurb can’t convert that to JPEG so the photos are not of the resolution I require. What can I do about this to continue to use Blurb in my bookmaking? I’m waiting to hear what they say. Does anyone use any other photo book programs that are as good? I don’t use standard layouts as I prefer to customise my layouts to suit my writings and photos. I expect Apple wants me using its products but their books are expensive. Grrr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.