River of Flowers

By doffy

Tuesday: Pinkish Sunset ...

... after another rainy day. 
I had a very early start on the crochet this morning, woke up wide awake at 7:30 - made the second half of a bauble, found a brilliant website  - https://attic24.typepad.com/weblog/bauble-decoration.html - long list of projects on left side of page too!! I like these instructions because the various stitches and techniques are explained so clearly, useful for a novice crocheter!!
Whilst I was waiting for the washing machine to finish its cycle, and for the rain to stop (!!!) I finished off some Christmas tree decorations, which are themselves Christmas trees ... maybe for next Table Top.
Wandered around the garden too, as I do every day, when it’s not raining, the robin was bouncing about nearby :-))
Good night all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.