Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

And relax

After my marathon walking yesterday (over 17000 steps), my ankle was protesting just a bit so took it easy this morning and caught up on my cross stitch a little.
Treated ourselves to a bacon sandwich for lunch which was yummy.
Headed off to the shopping centre for a look at the bookshop before picking up the shopping.
Made a quite delicious stroganoff for dinner before having a lovely hot bath. Just what the doctor ordered.

Cast around for a subject to blip for Tiny Tuesday - thanks to Deb for hosting - and decided on one of my minion collection . I loved these wee guys in the films so nearly every Christmas since, Mr PHL has bought me a new one! Think this is last years so he’s still fairly new.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.