Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Night Turtle

Lovely day today. After an awful night, William and I slept in until 08.30. He has been complaining about his ear hurting which is never good.

Took C swimming, then walked home while Daddy and William collected Kate from the station at Stevenage.

After lunch we went off to see Les Mis, a real treat for me as I can't remember the last none PG film I watched at the cinema. It was very good, however the woman next to me must have thought otherwise as she snores at various intervals!

Back home for kids bedtime and then the panic of yesterday came upon realising I had no blip!

So my offering is W's night time turtle which projects stars in the ceiling and is meant to help him sleep. It doesn't work but looks pretty. I tried to take the stars but they were too faint for the camera on the phone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.