Angelique

By Angelique

MY LITTLE HELPER

Because it has been so cold I have been copper foiling indoors.  It is a process that has to be done so that the glass will accept the solder.

I use a small box to transfer the items in and out and of course Shelley decided it was the ideal spot to 'watch' what I was doing.  Of course she cannot see but is obviously fascinated by the sounds.

In fact if I'm not careful she will try and run off with something.

It has been so awfully wet and cold today and poor Oscar and Phoebe didn't get out for a squirrel hunt.  I got soaked just getting the washing in!!

I sometimes long to live somewhere warmer and dryer but I know that's not possible.

Oh well, another day nearly survived through.  Hope your all doing better and sending hugs. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.