Angelique

By Angelique

LITTLE ANGELS.

I have created 10 Angels and this is just three to show you how they look.

Today we have spent over 4 hours digging and planting Adrian's garden.  We have created a large rockery up a bank.  The main problem was digging out tree roots and trying to plant into all the remaining root structures.  The previous owners had coated the bank with weed matting so we had to cut through and remove it.

I am now suitably stiff and dreading tomorrow when I have to take Matthew out on my own as Mr A is driving over to Fleet to find a suitable Care Home for his Mum.  Matthew will expect everything to be as normal.

Hope you have all had a good Saturday.  Me, I need a long soak in a bath!!!  With love to you all. xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.