Home (but not Alone)

We spent a fair amount of today on the M5. I did the first half driving, the weather was pretty atrocious, lashing rain, high winds and lots of surface water, still, breaks the boredom of driving I guess.

Luckily the weather cleared a bit after Bristol, where we stopped at the services for coffee and a sandwich. We detoured on the way home to Chipping Campden to pick up the Windows 8 laptop I'm going to set up. I finished reading 50 Tips, now I need to re-read it and make some notes, maybe it will be all intuitive (haha, who am I kidding)?

I'm afraid I didn't have a lot of time for photo blipping after I'd finished unpacking and taken Dylan for a walk, but I did think it was nice to see a splash of colour in the hanging basket in the garden, so I thought I'd share it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.