Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Impressed

... was my Yoga teacher with my Chaturanga Dandasana at today's class. 
She said well done :)
I'm happy I'm getting better/stronger and moving on after the groin injury I had in the summer.
Feel good to feel self again!

I have to organise myself more if I want to post the food pictures.
I always shoot in natural light and having winter approaching means less light in the afternoon ... meaning I have to prepare the food in between other tasks in the morning.
Sometimes its challenging but its better fun and effect me thinks :)

A xo

Ps. Today I'm serving my tribe a very simple and quick to prepare stuffed chicken breast with herbs, mozzarella and tomato and loads of lemon and thyme. Check extra picture ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.