I'm getting married in the morning................

My gym buddy Des was back today, and I think it was probably about half an hour before we did any work. It was also great to see Phylis back as well, and great news that her husband can drive again. Des wasn't too impressed with the food in Hong Kong though, and he didn't drink very much alcohol either. He is planning on going back this time next year. I left the gym much later so didn't hang around town for long, as it was very wet & windy. The bridal shop was closed today, probably because the shop is being televised on BBC 1 tonight.I will definitely be watching, although J isn't too keen. I  caught the bus home, and as soon as I got in J phoned to say he was on the way. J has spent the afternoon in the hobby room, and I have done various housewifey jobs. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.