Ford County Super 6

I developed the film I shot yesterday, this time with no mishaps or stupid mistakes...

Not the most stunning of photos I know but I am still learning how to use the camera and get a good exposure... this tractor belongs to Michael and Chris and is an enthusiasts dream (apparently).  Parked in a dark shed this was quite a long exposure - 3 seconds at f32. I had metered the nearest wheel which is painted dove grey at 1 second then doubled that to brighten it up a bit then 1 more second for reciprocity failure. I quite pleased as the photo has come out pretty much as I wanted...

The two extras a shots I took at the Beechwood Nature Reserve yesterday... once again quite pleased with the exposures, they look just how I wanted them to look...

MPP Micro Technical Camera (5 x 4in) Fujinon 150mm f6.3, Ilford FP4 Plus 125.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.