Sleepover...

Blip tells me I have reached a big number with this posting. That’s extremely generous as I have been really erratic at posting over the last weeks. I still haven’t finished my Baltic Cruise journal! Thank you for the faithfulness of those who follow me, who encourage and nudge on the days I haven’t posted and leave comments and stars when I do! Blip really is a great community!

Mes amigos suggested a sleepover to celebrate, but they look very awake to me!

This morning I wrapped beautiful cut glass crystal for friends who are moving tomorrow. Big responsibility! Then I had a lovely catch up lunch with a colleague from my castle school. She has moved onto new pastures too but tutors and does some supply teaching. Next date in our diaries before I left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.