2013 a year of pics

By wbdavies86

Sound Hole

Had a very productive day today: sold some of my unused items on eBay, got my first haircut of the year and did some more planning for Australia. Amongst some of the items I'm selling (mainly to help fund my trip to Oz) is my trusty Tanglewood TD8 acoustic guitar. I've had this for a number of years and is a stunning guitar. Unfortunately I rarely play these days and when I do it's normally using my electric guitar. I simply cannot warrant hanging on to it any longer and don't have the space so it's time for it go to a new home. I took this photograph amongst others for the sale advert I've placed, mainly to show it's authenticity. However, inadvertently ending up taking a more creative photograph than intended and as a result has become my photo of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.