flavia13

By flavia13

LAST LEGS

Not me - the Lily, I thought I'd take another photo of it before it goes completely.

Quiet day today as I didn't sleep well last night, no reason just one of these darned nights that gets frustrating 'cos sleep just won't come, until much much later then you don't want to get up!!!!!!!

Spent the day tidying up photo files and catching up with my EDPS camera club friends and trying to figure out how best to get great water shots for this months project. 

The Let's Do 52 club is "How Low Can You Go", well until yesterday not at all.  However now I'm feeling better I could try but won't get down on the grass 'cos I'm not going to risk the slightest chance of bite again.  Will have to give that more thought. How can I  get  a good effective shot from the ground without laying flat on my face!!!  Will think, I've got until Sunday evening anyway.

Looking forward to the Blipmeet tomorrow.   Not sure if I will go on the walk or just stay around the grounds but it will depend on how I am, but it will be great to meet everybody.

Hope you are all well.  Thank you so much for continuing to drop by.  Take care and I will see you tomorrow, some of you in person - yeah!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.