Gerroff Ma!

After a pretty stressful morning at work, I had a moment of respite at lunchtime when I had to go and feed the pups. This will be the last time I'll feed them and possibly the last time I'll see all of them before they go on Saturday.

I've become particularly attached to this wee fella, Browser. As a result, he got to come and and hang with me, Cousteau, Lenci and Harvey on the grass after he'd eaten.

Lenci gave him a lot of attention, rolling him onto his back and putting her mouth around his head, neck and legs. He didn't seem to mind.

At one point, he got a bit too close to Cousteau and Cousteau barked at him. He sat there stunned for about two seconds and then came back for more. I had to rescue poor Cousteau in the end.

A very looooooong meeting after school.

Pizza.

Archangel (movie with Daniel Craig - yum) at a colleague's house.

Highland Park.

Finish Twilight (very addictive book).

Bed.

Goodnight.

I'm in a better place than I was last Tuesday. Cousteau and I will get there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.