Please make him stop!

I got to grips with my book but even with converting back to JPEG the res isn’t as good as the original. Blast Apple.

Then I got worried about when my postal
Vote would arrive. So I phoned and was told the papers don’t come out till 2 Dec by which time we won’t be at home. So now I have to apply for a proxy vote. So before I filled the form I had to find a friend who would vote for me. Then it had to be posted. Hopefully my friend will get her authorisation in time. And hopefully I’ll be able to make up my mind who to vote for.

#3 daughter brought Ella and Nathaniel for the weekend. She is staying for a bit of TLC and a cocktail plus nice dinner as part of her post Ofsted therapy

Nathaniel was practicing on Ella’s guitar.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.