24 hours later ...

By Shelleylou

Can you see it?

I'm sure you don't need me to tell you why tonight I am blipping little K ... this is tooth number 4 ... his teeth hold on for dear life and this was no exception, it's been wobbly for weeks ... weeks I tell you, we've wobbled, we've twisted, we've turned it ... by we've I mean i've ... he is the only child I know that doesn't tug at his wobblies, i'm far too impatient so today I video'd him pulling it out .... Hurrah!

*SPOILER ALERT*

So tonight the tooth fairy will pay a little visit, but with a difference ... tonight the tooth fairy has got to leave a little note with her tiny teeny writing on it with the promise of a picture of her house when she's finished building it with all the tiny teeth ... Why? You ask ... well let me tell you a little story ... Little K's brain never stops, he has a very logical brain for a six year old and isn't pacified with a 'because she is real' ... he is a non believer, so last time his tooth fell out he didn't get any money until we had a 'chat' and he agreed to believe, I wasn't twisting his arm or anything I promise ... so he went to bed that night and low and behold the tooth fairy arrived. Little K woke and said I still don't believe in her ... little sod! So I'm trying another tactic ... am I holding on too tight to the magic? I don't want him spoiling it for others ... he's very outspoken, I've no idea where he gets that from!!!

I'm not very happy with this picture, many reason ... unco-operative child. wrong settings, rushed ... to name a few!

Hope y'all having a great weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.