Blippers spotted

at 12 ‘clock

There really does seem to be something odd in the stars at the moment. When I posted my blip yesterday I saw trevorearthy’s blip mentioning a blipmeet at Lingholm which was bizarre because I’d arranged to meet my friends and two of their children for lunch there, one back from university for her reading week.

So, I headed off early and honed my blipmeet bombing skills (https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2132914386954618118 and https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2053962318802324725 ) by tracking my fellow blippers down to the most likely blip location by the jetty to say a brief hello to everyone before heading off to meet my friends. Lovely to see everyone briefly.

I’m just grabbing Wi-fi at rheged on my way home but need to go fast before the Christmas music pushes me over the edge. Continuing apologies for lack of engagement here...still very cut off with no phone or Wi-fi at the moment and shell shocked and disoriented with the new job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.