Life Savors

By osuzanna

I seem to be in a photo slump of late and I can't quite put my finger on why,  Perhaps it is the onset of the cold weather and knowing that the next few months will be difficult for photography.  Today, I went over to the botanical garden conservatory to see if I could find some inspiration.  There was not a lot that I found interesting so I came home with less than inspiring photos however, this small pink flower (sorry I forgot to ID it) looked like it might have potential as I had taken it with an extension tube and 2,0 aperture so it already had a soft glowy look.  I faffed a bit with some textures and I do believe this is blip worthy. 

Many thanks to all of you who still visit my journal.  I have been very absent from blip lately, but I want you to know how much I appreciate the visits and comments.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.