Left behind... at the airport

Somebody left this little bunny behind at the airport..

It's funny because when I see lost property around me, I have this urge to take a photo of it. Today it was complicated because I didn't know if photography was allowed at the airport and also my camera was at the very bottom of the backpack I was carrying as hand luggage. I didn't hesitate, as you can see! :)

Back in sunny Leith now after spending ten sunny days in Barcelona. Lucky me! A bit of a temperature difference though. It was around 18C when I left and 1C when I arrived here. I heard we're gonna have some snow. Hmmmm... let's see if it's true this time!

I had a great time in Barcelona and yesterday I really enjoyed The Hobbit in 3D, which I went to see with my sister.

These last few days though I've been through an emotional rollercoaster. Going back to my hometown after living in Scotland for so long always has this effect on me. A bit difficult to explain.. I had some sad news from one of my aunties as well, who is in hospital just now.. not looking good, I'm afraid..
waiting for news..

Feeling really tired now after a rather long journey.

Sorry I haven't had the time to leave many comments. Not sure if I can catch up with all of you, but I could try.. The good thing is I don't have any back blips and most of my photos are already organized! I've learnt to do this as I go along. It makes your life so much easier!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments! I hope you all had a good Saturday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.