Moors

It was weirdly sunny today. We whipped out study in the morning. I started my Malachi talk and finished my BD chapters.

We had bacon sarnies and headed out to the Moors early seems it was sunny. Seriously so nice. We spent a few hours there before heading back to more study.

We finally got round to deciding on a song for our Relayvision and eventually got the boys in a confined space to make them start practising it. Surprisingly we all got so into it... we made up a full on routine and changed the lyrics and sang our hearts out even though everyone was watching.

Sair and the kids popped to Rora in the eve. It was good to se them even though Mizzle hasn't forgotten that she had decided to call me 'Lasagne' last time she saw me. She still finds it hilar. She was watching us practise our song and proceeded to tells us we were all show offs.

We watched played more table tennis and watched despicable me. Such a film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.