Snug

By pose

Day off take 2. Boop.

Popped into town to try and get this blasted film developed. Sent it off with boots in the end. Boo. Met Gt and we went to a few chazzas before going back to car and going for an explore. We went country and through some places... Hursley, Otterborn and a few others. I nearly hit a baby rabbit. We stopped in Chandlers Ford and went to the charity shops, we got a few sick bits. Then we chased the sunset to get a photo and tried to go to some photography thing we saw a sign for... ended up being some gardens and garden centre. Such a grannies day out. I also whispered to a candle "please let me smell you" as I couldn't open the lid.

Dropped GT off and popped to Tescs. I bought some squid. I'm excited about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.