Snug

By pose

I have 2 days off in a row. I'm so excited about it. It makes all the difference.

I did a load of tidying, washing stuff this morning then headed to Southampton in the afternoon. Stupidly I decided the weather looked fine and just wore a cardigan... as I was walking to the station I was regretting that decision. As we came into Southampton I was kicking myself as it was fully chucking it down with rain. The station billboard never fails for a good unintentional collage/nice composition. I then trekked around random streets to find this stupid camera shop to try and get my film developed. I didn't find it... so I sale shopped instead. Massively underwhelming though. There's nothing good. All I got was a pair of pj bottoms from gap and they were probably more than I would normally pay for pyjamas even though they £15 less than normal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.