Sunshine Shine Brightly

A very welcome sunny morning. One of the joys of our home is that the sun can enter the centre from all directions to illuminate the centre space.

As we approach the winter solstice the sun is much lower in the sky, the sunlight penetrates further into the space.

As it is Sunday, I took today’s Blipfoto of some paperweights resting on a pile of books. The top book is appropriate.

The book cover is in two parts and opens one to each side.  I was not wearing glasses and I did not notice the dust in the photo as I viewed it on my iPhone screen. It is very apparent on my iPad screen.

However, dust apart I like the image.

My Blipfoto for Monday 11th attracted some interesting comments. I did some further research into Rathmore, St Andrews and discovered that the top apartment was for sale. I have added a link for the well illustrated brochure.

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2640601254656479032

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.