Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Just Had To Be Done !

After all the excitement of my trip back from London last night I couldn't sleep so, this morning, I had to drag myself out of bed.

The WCPF were holding a panel competition at a local golf club and, as my club was one of the 19 taking part, I wanted to go along in support.

Driving into the club grounds, the trees were looking wonderful in the sunshine and I promised myself a chance to try a P.V. in the lunch break.
Sadly, that opportunity didn't arise and as it was nearly dark by the time I left I have substituted a London park tree instead.

The judge and guest speaker at the event was really great.
Some of you may be interested to see her work
I can’t work out how to create the link so just google
Christine Widdall

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.