Don't smile....

....for the camera.

Today I was tasked to get a photograph of Orla for her passport.

We had a holiday booked for before she was even born and before we knew her name. The details on the booking still say Baby Baby Hingley as we need her passport before we can complete the details. 

Hopefully we will have it soon so we can complete all the requests for the holiday requirements. We don't go until April so we have plenty of time.

I still think a baby this young should have a passport but with a photograph doesn't make much sense to me. She is changing weekly and this passport lasts until she's five...I think she'll be slightly different by then ;)

Obviously this isn't "the" image used, but I did get a bit trigger happy when she started smiling so I changed the settings for a less formal image.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.