A day in the life

By Shelling

Multicolor

All the colors came back today. I had a long walk in the morning, that felt good after a night of not sleeping too well. Don't know why but I'm happy I got a lot of fresh air into my lungs. It feels like something heavy is lifted off after many days where everything is mostly grey when suddenly we get a full day of sun and mild winds. 

I've started adjusting my guitar after having problems with some buzzing noises that aren't supposed to be there. It might depend on string hight over the fingerboard so I'm replacing the too low bridge and sanding the new one to correct hight. Olof and his son visited in the afternoon and I found out a friend of mine is staying overnight tomorrow so I better get the hoover out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.