An, almost, emergency.

Well, almost late enough.
I saw some "Bed Raggled" bits in the washing line earlier and thought:-
"Aye, why not?" Then promptly forgot until quite a bit later, when I shot out in the gathering gloom to do that which I had intended in broad daylight.
On closer inspection I see it's not festooned in the droplets i expected, more a sort of "Facsimile" in ice rods.
I am NOT a fan of "Best viewed large", on the grounds that if you haven't the nouse to decide for yourself, what's the point of me telling you?
BUT
I haven't seen it large myself yet, so I'll look as soon as published.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
Having done so - Note to self:-
I suspect a real photographer would have used a tripod & focussed manually on the web?
: ¬ (

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.